Address

Suite 900
Nelson Square
808 Nelson Street
Vancouver, BC
V6Z 2H2 Canada
Phone: 604 681 6564
Fax: 604 681 0766
Email: info@jml.ca

 

Staff Phone Numbers Ext Direct Line Email
Lawyers
Kelsey Beazer 264 604 895 3164 kbeazer@jml.ca
Scott Booth 256 604 895 3156 sbooth@jml.ca
Elizabeth Cameron 272 604-895-3172 ecameron@jml.ca
David Claassen 268 604 895 3168 dclaassen@jml.ca
Tyler Galbraith 259 604 895 3159 tgalbraith@jml.ca
Rosemary Gallo 254 604 895 3154 rgallo@jml.ca
Guy Holeksa 262 604 895 3162 gholeksa@jml.ca
Devon Lehrer 270 604 895 3170 dlehrer@jml.ca
John Logan 252 604 895 3152 jlogan@jml.ca
Dinyar Marzban 251 604 895 3151 dmarzban@jml.ca
David Mckenzie 255 604 895 3155 dmckenzie@jml.ca
Timothy Peters 257 604 895 3157 tpeters@jml.ca
Taymaz Rastin 250 604 895 3150 trastin@jml.ca
Jane Reid 261 604 895 3161 jreid@jml.ca
Kimberley Santerre 267 604 895 3167 ksanterre@jml.ca
Samantha Simpson 265 604 895 3165 ssimpson@jml.ca
Bill Veenstra 263 604 895 3163 bveenstra@jml.ca
David Volk 269 604 895 3169 dvolk@jml.ca
Vanessa Werden 266 604-895-3166 vwerden@jml.ca
Administration
Sandra Lowe 230
Reception 221 reception@jml.ca
Jacqueline Smith 232
Karen Garrett 231
Paralegals
Sue Hay 244
Suzanne Molander 229
Krista Thomas 224
Legal Assistants
Carlie Bidniak 225
Alyssa Enos 246
Rose Fazio 235
LeiLani Hamilton 234
Tara Klco 237
Cassie Legg 233
Nina Miao 227
Bena Mohammed 245
Mylinda Pearson 239
Ashley Spencer 243
Florence Tamoto 236
Dawn Wong 226
Samantha Vendargon (on leave) 245