Address

Suite 900
Nelson Square
808 Nelson Street
Vancouver, BC
V6Z 2H2 Canada
Phone: 604 681 6564
Fax: 604 681 0766
Email: info@jml.ca
Staff Phone Numbers Ext Direct Line Email
Kelsey Beazer 264 604 895 3164 kbeazer@jml.ca
Scott Booth 256 604 895 3156 sbooth@jml.ca
David Claassen 268 604 895 3168 dclaassen@jml.ca
Michael Demers 258 604 895 3158 mdemers@jml.ca
Michael Dew 260 604 895 3160 mdew@jml.ca
Clare Funston 266 604 895 3166 cfunston@jml.ca
Tyler Galbraith 259 604 895 3159 tgalbraith@jml.ca
Guy Holeksa 262 604 895 3162 gholeksa@jml.ca
Devon Lehrer 270 604 895 3170 dlehrer@jml.ca
John Logan 252 604 895 3152 jlogan@jml.ca
Dinyar Marzban 251 604 895 3151 dmarzban@jml.ca
David Mckenzie 255 604 895 3155 dmckenzie@jml.ca
Timothy Peters 257 604 895 3157 tpeters@jml.ca
Jane Reid 261 604 895 3161 jreid@jml.ca
Kimberley Santerre 267 604 895 3167 ksanterre@jml.ca
Samantha Simpson 265 604 895 3165 ssimpson@jml.ca
Theresa Stowe 254 604 895 3154 tstowe@jml.ca
Don Thompson 253 604 895 3153 dthompson@jml.ca
Bill Veenstra 263 604 895 3163 bveenstra@jml.ca
David Volk 269 604 895 3169 dvolk@jml.ca
Accounting: Pam Marzban 230
Reception: Jacqueline Hart 221
Ana Banus 233
Carlie Bidniak 225
Danielle Fairbank 237
Rose Fazio 235
Karen Garrett 231
LeiLani Hamilton 234
Sue Hay 244
Sylvia Jorger 227
Suzanne Molander 229
Mylinda Pearson 239
Jacqueline Smith 232
Ashley Spencer 243
Johanna Stein 271  604 895 3171
Florence Tamoto 236
Krista Thomas 224
Dawn Wong 226
Samantha Vendargon 245