General Inquiries

Please leave your name and contact info and someone will be in touch.


Staff Directory

Name Position Email Direct Line
Bena Mohammed Paralegal / Legal Administrative Assistant bmohammed@jml.ca 604 895 3157
Deborah Campbell Legal Administrative Assistant dcampbell@jml.ca 604 895 3177
Eadaoin O’Gorman Legal Administrative Assistant eogorman@jml.ca 604 895 3158
Jeremy Ingoldby Senior Accountant jingoldby@jml.ca 604 895 3016
Jody Clark Legal Administrative Assistant jclark@jml.ca 604 895 3017
Karen Garrett Accounting Clerk kgarrett@jml.ca 604 895 3173
Laura Dickeson Paralegal ldickeson@jml.ca 604 895 3174
Marissa Faulkner Paralegal mfaulkner@jml.ca 604 895 3015
Meagan Cam Legal Administrative Assistant mcam@jml.ca 604 895 3175
Michelle Phipps Paralegal mphipps@jml.ca 604 895 3176
Mylinda Pearson Legal Administrative Assistant mpearson@jml.ca 604 895 3177
Nicole Hawthorn (she/her) Legal Administrative Assistant nhawthorn@jml.ca 604 895 3179
Pascale Higham-Leisen Legal Administrative Assistant phigham-leisen@jml.ca 604 895 3003
Rawad Ben-Suleiman Legal Administrative Assistant rben-suleiman@jml.ca 604 895 3004
Roja Seddiq Legal Administrative Assistant rseddiq@jml.ca 604 895 3014
Rose Fazio Legal Administrative Assistant rfazio@jml.ca 604 895 3005
Samantha Vendargon (she/her) Legal Administrative Assistant svendargon@jml.ca 604 895 3006
Sandra Lowe Chief Operating Officer slowe@jml.ca 604 895 3000
Sonia Montes Legal Administrative Assistant smontes@jml.ca 604 895 3007
Sue Hay Litigation Support Specialist shay@jml.ca 604 895 3008
Susan Collins Paralegal scollins@jml.ca 604 895 3009
Suzanne Molander Paralegal smolander@jml.ca 604 895 3010
Sylvia Jorger Paralegal / Legal Administrative Assistant sjorger@jml.ca 604 895 3012
Sylvia Tang Accounting Supervisor stang@jml.ca 604 895 3011
Tom Chung Legal Administrative Assistant tchung@jml.ca 604 895 3021